Celebrating Our Saints And Angels

"Before Separation"

“Before Separation”

Some of the people I admire the most have lived and died. These individuals lived exemplary lives and were some of the most generous and loving people to walk this planet. Some I consider my best friends. Like angels do, they help and watch over me. These persons that we refer to as saints, have gained my respect and my unwavering devotion. They are spending their time in heaven or the universe doing good upon earth. They tap into energies that allow  them to intercede on our behalf. And come on … let’s face it … we humans need all the assistance we can get.

Today is All Saints Day. I happily share my friendship and love for these wonderful beings, who love us so much, that they continuously devote their after-life to showing us they care. I humbly thank them all.

“There is something much bigger than ourselves … tap into the Universal Mind”

Theresa H Hall

Copyright © 2013 “Sleeping Kitten – Dancing Dog!” All rights reserved.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to “Celebrating Our Saints And Angels

Leave a Reply

