Monday Night T.V.

"Photograph from an ad for the new show"

“Photograph is an ad for the new show”

Monday night television is very fresh. We already have good shows in progress, a new season of a favorite, plus two new shows. I use our recorder so I can capture two shows at a time. “Dancing With The Stars”, “Sleepy Hollow”, “Castle”, “Blacklist” (ooh James Spader … what a naughty man he is), and “Hostages”,  which I’ll view by using On Demand. Not sure if is it is one I will like, but I’ll give it a chance.

I’m excited about “Sleepy Hollow” because it’s filled with folklore, legend and the intrigue of a treasure hunt! Afterwards on “Castle”, Richard is going to propose to Beckett. Something the show has been building up to. But the one I am most anxious to see, stars one of my favorite actors, James Spader. He’s playing a mastermind criminal wanted by the FBI, on “Blacklist”. Notice the way he stares right through you to work out what your next move might be. Delicious shows for me to watch tonight.

Copyright © 2013 “Sleeping Kitten – Dancing Dog!” All rights reserved.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

Leave a Reply

