Breakfast Monday

"Scrambled eggs with cheese topped with chili peppers"

“Scrambled eggs with cheese topped with chili peppers”

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to “Breakfast Monday

  • Melody J Haislip

    It sounded good till we got to the chili peppers!

  • Theresa H Hall

    I am in total agreement. Joe insists he must have hot sauce or chili peppers on his eggs. My mouth and taste buds find these pepper flakes, hot peppers or sauces offensive. My palate appreciates the delicate flavors without inflaming my senses. I cannot tolerate the heat from the spices.

    I do have a dear friend, Sarah, who says the hotter the peppers the better she enjoys them. I would cry for days were I to eat those hot peppers.

    My hats off to all of you who love the hot spicy foods. Ole!

Leave a Reply

