Thursday Pick

This is a photograph of the table and stools set we purchased. The size is just-right as it is usually we two sitting down to eat, and the height of the table is perfect. We sit up properly and the covers on the stools are firm and nicely cushioned. I’ll be snapping a shot of it soon for the reality of our surroundings. We are diligently unpacking and organizing. It sure takes a lot of time. I must confess sometimes I just have to do something other than unpack. Daily chores, cooking, taking care of the Mister and the babies. Not much time for me yet, but soon. As soon as we are done then I’ll lavish myself with a few idle days, before beginning my exploration research of my new city and the stories which will ensue.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to “Thursday Pick

  • Frank

    It is a very interesting table and chairs. i could see myself enjoying a wonderful dinner or even a breakfast sitting at this set. At the same time I would not choose this design for my table. I think you and your family will enjoy it for a long time.

    I noticed the Cheese Souffle and it brought back memories of driving a 100 miles one way just to eat a raspberry souffle at a hotel in Manitou Springs, CO. The chef is a magician with souffles. Manitou Springs is at an altitude of 6400 feet making it more difficult to get a souffle to raise. Thank you for your recipes.

Leave a Reply

