I Have A New Toy

About a week ago my Joe called me and told me to order this. It arrived Friday afternoon and I watched the video today. I will be using it to prepare some tasty meals and will report to my readers on how well it does the job. I did cook breakfast yesterday and hardly used any butter. I could taste the difference and liked the fact that I didn’t need to use the tiny pat of butter at all. Being a lover of butter, butter, butter (stop it Julia!), this was refreshing indeed.

4 thoughts on “I Have A New Toy

  1. This looks like the diamondware that has been advertised on tv. It showed a scene of cooking eggs without butter and how they slide around on the surface of the frying pan. I look forward to your analysis and cooking results.

  2. Theresa, this looks very promising. Waiting to hear more. Hope you continue to be happy with it. Snaps to Joe for being in the vanguard!

Leave a Reply

