My Coffee’s Getting Cold

I would describe my obsession with online communication akin to a sordid love affair. Something I sometimes shun but for the most part, I cannot seem to resist my addiction to touching base with thousands of my friends, relatives and social contacts. Know that if you fall into the social contacts slot, as many of you do, please do not think I don’t value you and your contributions to the conversation. It’s just the opposite. You see, I believe we are all connected in ways we can only begin to imagine. And I find that learning about you and peeking into your lives affords me a luxurious life, filled with so much variation that it stuns me. Each of us is unique and that is why I find you irresistible!

Now … I will slip away to drink my coffee before it turns stone cold. I wish you happy and remember to smile at the world because you will brighten many another’s day! Hugs for everyone!

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

Leave a Reply

