I’m Learning So Many New Things!

Tonight I am recording my first podcast. but I’m going to have to practice for hours before I will begin uploading my articles. This will be helpful to my readers (I love you all) who enjoy my writing and want a chance to sit back, close their eyes, and have me read aloud to them. It’s just another way for me to worm my way into your heart and spoil you a little bit. Am I not the clever one. Just as soon as I get this information down and feel my new comfort zone, I’ll branch out into my second reason and my third reason for learning how to podcast. The world is full of new things to learn and it seems I am a natural student. When my interest is captured I readily apply myself and move forward. Isn’t 2012 exciting already?

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

6 responses to “I’m Learning So Many New Things!

Leave a Reply

