Happy New Year Everybody!

I’ve been trying to see how long I could go without writing and I didn’t last too long. I hope you enjoyed seeing 2012 arrive as much as we did! Sheesh … it’s an election year … again … but it seems as if it has been going on for the past year. These politicians need a stage, like the one that’ll carry them out-of-town and down the train tracks. I’ve decided Sheesh! is my new favorite word to use instead of those other words I utter upon occasion.

Well it’s time to do my chores and hit the sack before the sunshine arrives. You guys have no idea how peaceful it is while you are fast asleep. It’s another world. Jazz playing in the background and the morning video hawkers are nowhere to be found or heard. I have decided on more affirmative action this year and a lot less television. I AM a changed woman. Dwelling on music, writing, and some other things I won’t mention.

Party like it’s 2012!

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

4 responses to “Happy New Year Everybody!

Leave a Reply

