Salmon, Orzo And Peas

"Salmon, Lemon Orzo & Peas"

It only took me fifteen minutes to pull this together. Wow it tasted so good I had to make myself slow down. I find after my large mug of coffee that I do not have an appetite until much later. I’m normally pecking away on my computer and dismiss my brain telling me I need to pause. Well, this healthy meal gets a two thumbs up.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

One response to “Salmon, Orzo And Peas

  • Melody J Haislip

    As wonderful and engrossing as writing can be, it’s a good thing, as Martha Stewart would say, to take a break every once in a while and stretch and take in food and water. I’m a good one to talk! 😛

Leave a Reply

