New Kitchen Toy

I just received this purchase I made online and it is going to make our summertime sweeter, cooler, tasty and fun. It’s something my husband and I can make together in the kitchen and enjoy while we watch our movies or catch up on recorded programs. There’s such an array of different choices of frozen desserts to make by pouring juices (for example), attaching the top, inserting the sticks and freezing. We had Tupperware pop makers when I was a kid, and my late Mother felt such pride in making these treats for us. Daddy was the cook.

I’ll have more pics once we decide which flavors to make. have a safe and Happy Fourth of July. I thank God for our freedoms.

We did it! Joe and I made lots of different popsicles orange juice, white grape peach juice, green tea, green tea and something, cran-grape juice, grapefruit soda, cranberry and acai soda, and two others. I have new photos and when they are ready (guess how I found out they’re not ready to eat)  🙂 I will yake a few more. We’re excited because he doesn’t cook and we had fun making them. Plus, we no longer need to purchase store pops with chemicals. HooRay! I forgot to take one of the pops with the sticks, but I will when they are ready. We can hardly wait. Time for the fireworks in Washington, DC … in a few more minutes!

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

4 responses to “New Kitchen Toy

Leave a Reply

