It’s Nice To Be A Winner

Last week I stopped by my friend’s site, Cooking With Anne, as she was a blog hostess for a live-feed video being taped at Prevention Magazine headquarters. I enjoyed watching it very much, because I learned some new facts, and felt a part of it because they even offered a chat box for their viewers.

I won these lovely books! Tomorrow I plan to start reading  them. Truly, I consume too much sodium. After peeking into “The Salt Solution”, I have already given serious consideration that a lot of my sodium intake needs to decline … drastically. There is an education waiting for me as soon as I don my reading glasses, and cozy up on my comfy sofa for a good read. I’ll be sure to report on my findings and am ready to recommend these books to my readers. The recipes I glanced at in “The Salt Solution Cookbook”, are pretty and look to be full of flavor. I’ll willingly use them to help me change my eating habits.

I want to thank Anne Coleman for inviting me over to watch the video, and also to thank the ladies at Prevention Magazine for their generosity. Here’s to a healthier lifestyle with a whole lot less salt.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

One response to “It’s Nice To Be A Winner

Leave a Reply

