Nursing Those We Love

There are times when it becomes necessary to stop thinking of ourselves and take care of those whom we love and who sometimes need our help in restoring them to good health. I have been thusly engaged with Tiffany, one of my cats. She had been separated from us for two years and we just got her back ten days ago. Thankfully she is on the mend after many hours of nurturing her, so I will be back en force shortly.

Thanks to all of my family, friends, fans and readers that have been loyal and faithful in keeping “Sleeping Kitten – Dancing Dog!” a happy place to feature my writing, pics, food, poetry, art and points of view. Since April 2007, I have continued to develop and stay true to my own style. In the upcoming year I am planning on stepping out a bit more and including a few new directional styles and feature some interesting topics. I hope you will continue to show up and share my life with me. You’re the best!

P.S. If you are a musician or chef be on the look-out for me because next year I want to interview some of you. 😀

3 thoughts on “Nursing Those We Love

  1. All the best to you in any new directions you try to nurture in 2011. ps – poets are musicians too. The music is in their souls. But if you read their words carefully, you can hear the music too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

