Happy Birthday Tony Berkman!

I always get excited for those celebrating their special day. When I was a small girl I was told that my birthday was my own very special day and I like to believe everyone feels the same. Today a big greeting is going out to my dear friend Tony Berkman. For anyone who hasn’t had the distinct pleasure of meeting Tony, let me tell you he is a splendid man who is the Papa of my social community, BlogCatalog.com and his lovely partner (who I like to think of as the Mama of BC) Angie, have given all of the thousands and thousands of blogger members a great cyber home where we can add our sites and meet other like-minded and creative people.

My dear Tony,

Today I do not have flowers for you … I have something greater. I send you wishes from my heart, which you have touched many, many times over these past years. Your generous nature and visionary dreaming has given me the pot of gold inside the rainbow. I thank you for the lovely and unselfish ways you have provided this BC icon where we can call home. Any flower I might send would in time fade away, so instead I send you words of appreciation full of pure intent and a smile to thank you for all you are and all you do. Keep dreaming and thinking because as a visionary man you make things so much better for all of us. I love the joy you give!

Happy Birthday To You

Happy Birthday To You

Happy Birthday Dear Tony

Happy Birthday To You!

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

8 responses to “Happy Birthday Tony Berkman!

Leave a Reply

