Crocheting 101

So I was watching a learn to crochet video but I messed up. I didn’t figure out the square thinamagiggy and so I made up my own style. Now it seems I have made something to serve a breakfast egg in. The color is very pretty. I need to practice some more and then get someone to show me how to make the granny squares.

I want to just do it. I don’t want to lose heart for this project. The baby will be arriving any minute now and I want to make her something cool. I need help!

Update: The baby … she is a week late. Our beautiful niece is going to be a lovely new Mommy!

Update: If Baby doesn’t come soon, tomorrow New little Mommy will be induced. Prayers for Divine Order and perfect, Healthy Delivery and all is well! Thank you Father!

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to “Crocheting 101

Leave a Reply

