Teesa’s Sunday Quiche

My quiche is baking away and I invite you to join me over at Half Hour Meals in Community Discussions. We’re bringing quiche and conversation. I’ll upload the finished quiche as soon as it’s plated.

Here are the photos of the baked quiche. I will say this is not a half hour meal. More like and hour and a-half hour meal. 🙂  Here are a few others and one to show my sister that the bottom crust is not soggy.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to “Teesa’s Sunday Quiche

Leave a Reply

