Dinner Time!

Sometimes I sit at my desk and wander through cyber space only to realize that my bladder is about to burst and my head hurts. Time to prepare this favorite pasta dish and excuse myself for a bit. In the interim please browse my archives because this month, on April 17, 2010 I am celebrating three years of being on BlogCatalog, my social network. It is filled with artists and writing guru’s and chefs and families and pets. Check it out and perhaps you might want to refer your friends or explore instead of visiting your library, for a change.

8 thoughts on “Dinner Time!

  1. Are those Portobello mushrooms I see, is that angel hair pasta? That looks so good! I can imagine how good it smells. Waaa! I want some.

  2. Congratulations, Theresa! It’s just my 3rd Blogging Anniversary too, this month! I think I “met” you early on; I still remember a very nice comment you left me on one of my action paintings–that was three years ago!

    I know what you mean about having to drag yourself away from the computer for a meal or for bathroom time. Or to exercise, which gets more important as we spend more and more of the day at our desks!!!

Leave a Reply

