Good Nutrition

Lately I have been cataloging and watching what I eat. I am eating much smaller portions and each bite and drink is intended to be as delicious as possible. I had run out of orange juice and embarked on squeezing my own orange juice. I added the pulp back in because f the nutrients and fiber. I actually chewed and drank it.

One thought on “Good Nutrition

  1. Ok i havent hit my spurt yet but if im drinking like 8-10 glasses of milk a day is it enough calcium ?. and if i dont drink soda and just milk will i have a better chance of getting taller? lastly i keep getting “you need nutrition” is that true and if it is where can i get nutrition?? do i even need calcium and nutrition?

Leave a Reply

