Saturday Afternoon Supper

We have really been working at eating healthy. Less protein and more fruits and vegetables.

Friday night I made myself my perfect Grilled Cheese Sandwich and wrote a post on Half Hour Meals about the technique. See for yourself.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to “Saturday Afternoon Supper

  • ladygourmet

    Looks delicious….keep up the good work! I am trying hard too… I will keep you in my prayers.
    Hugs, Catherine

  • dogkisses

    Hi,
    I got your comment on my blog. I am doing paperwork so must get it done as my hospital stay has made me fall behind. I love the picture of the food! My doctor said a protein deficiency can cause a slow heart. I have to eat more regularly. A challenge for me, I must say! I will respond to your email as soon as I can. It is so nice you are willing to help me. I am not too internet savvy. Glad to have found your blog though, esp., seeing the food at this time when I need to start a new lifestyle that includes regular meals.
    I look forward to reading more. Take care and I very much look forward to communicating with you.

Leave a Reply

