It’s What I Do

We are all travelers through our little lives. No matter how they turn out there is one thing for sure, we all need words of encouragement and gentle nudges or advice to help us get back on our path. Hopefully we are going in the right direction and heed well intentioned words, which might just be the answer we need to not only listen to, but to hear.

It’s what I do. It is one of my jobs while I am here on Earth. I offer words of encouragement and worldwide hugs that are filled with unconditional love. It’s just what I do.

Happy First Day of Spring.  🙂

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

One response to “It’s What I Do

  • ladygourmet

    Dear Theresa, Spring is a fasinating time of inspiration and rebirth. I wish you all the blessings that it holds.
    God bless you and all of your loved ones. Happy Easter. Catherine

Leave a Reply

