Fresh Beginnings

Frozen to myself, originally uploaded by Andri Elfarsson.

So many of us are bound up in our day-to-day world, that we forget we each get an opportunity for a new beginning each and every day. No one has ever lived nor experienced the next second, but what we do with that next moment is all up to us.

Instead of my looking at Monday with a slight feeling of dread, I choose to begin my day, by filling my thoughts with good ones. I let go of the past and move forward divinely directed. By listening to the small inner voice I know how to behave and conduct myself. I understand that by blessing others the goodness will come back to me. I do not accept lack of any type, but I persist in my thinking of this magnificent world, that I have been given upon which to live out my days.

I thank God for all of His blessings and I prosper in all that I do. My accomplishments are expected, because I believe that The Lord has only good things in store for me and all whom I touch, both in the physical world and by my right thinking. I choose to thinks good thoughts.

I highly recommend that you visit Daily Word and Tut University. You’ll be glad you did. Lovely day!

3 thoughts on “Fresh Beginnings

  1. That picture is so inspiring and also very cold looking. I am always thankful to God when I awake for giving me one more day to live in his world. Hope you are having a nice week.

Leave a Reply

