New Place – New Snow

Today is it the first snow of the season.  Here are a few pictures of what I see and how it has blanketed the condo. We’re on the top so we get a great view. I love the snow. It makes everything feel fresh and clean. A new beginning.  Here is a picture I just took of what I see from my desk as I look at the skylight. (the fan needs to be wiped off!) Oh. No!

I believe we should all allow ourselves a new beginning. Let go of the past hurts and disillusions and look to the future and the promise of tomorrow.

One thought on “New Place – New Snow

Leave a Reply

