Determination

.

My Version of Exercise, originally uploaded by ErinsWorld.

I am determined to exercise everyday. Day three and I have been faithful. By making a decision to get on my Gazelle and walk for thirty minutes I have not allowed myself to fall into the trap of slinking down the spiral staircase to lounge on the big comfy sofa. I watch the television while I walk. Tonight, it was a recorded show from the Saving Grace series. Last night it was one of those entertainment shows, which provides us with an up close look at the stars. No, not the ones in the sky. I wouldn’t like to be in the eye of the public because I would carry a baseball bat to smash the camera of those who would intrude in my personal space. I do not see how they do it.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

Leave a Reply

