A Real Worker Bee

Want Another ?, originally uploaded by Traditional Landscapes.

I know you think the worker bee is one resembling a honey bee, but do I have news for you. I am the real worker bee. See? I do push-ups and exercise here in this beautiful field of daisies. Aren’t I handsome?

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

One response to “A Real Worker Bee

  • fracas

    That is a lovely photo. I’m not usually a fan of the bug/insect macros (though I love most other macro photographs) but somehow, this one isn’t all creepy looking like most.

    Maybe ’cause it’s fuzzy and the shot isn’t of some creepy weird bug eye, like so many are. It’s just a nice shot!

Leave a Reply

