Like This Photograph

93496_adam-lambert-performs-mad-world-on-american-idol-may-19-2009I am excited for this new talent.  It has been a long time since we have had a male vocalist with this wide range.  Hats off to you Adam Lambert!  

Let me tell you that when I watch a person sing a song numerous times and then wake up hearing their performance in my dreams then you may rest assured they will become a legend in our time.

One thought on “Like This Photograph

  1. Adam totally made American Idol this year worth watching. Each week, I couldn’t wait to see what he would do. I read somewhere that he has a “boy that fell to earth” quality, and I think that’s very true.

    ps: We are going to send you some photos later today. We LOVE our new toys!!!

Leave a Reply

