Special Intentions

I open my mind to prosperity … I stop limiting my thinking about finances.

I do not depend upon persons or conditions for my prosperity.  I bless persons and conditions as channels of my prosperity, but God is the Source of my supply.  God provides His own amazing channels of supply to me now.  I am the rich child of a loving Father so I dare to prosper now.

I cleanse my mind for prosperity … Today is a day of cleansing and of release.

I dissolve in my own mind, and in the minds of all others, any idea that my own can be withheld from me.  No person, thing or event can keep that from me which the universe has for me now.  My financial income cannot be limited now.  The rich substance of the universe now frees me from all financial limitation.

I know that release is magnetic.  Through the act of release, I draw to myself my own.  I now fully and freely release.  I loose and let go.  I let go and grow.  I let go and trust. I now let go worn-out things, worn-out conditions, worn-out relationships.  Divine order is now established and maintained in me and in my world.  All that has offended me, I forgive.  Within and without, I forgive. Things past, things present, things future, I forgive.  I forgive everything and everybody who can possibly need forgiveness of the past or present.  I forgive positively everyone.  I am free and they are free, too.  All things are cleared up between us now and forever.

My giving makes me rich …

(Taken from Prosperity Decrees* Written by, the late Catherine Ponder of Unity Church Worldwide)


Leave a Reply

