Domestic Minx We Miss You!

 

   

door to the caldera, originally uploaded by the domestic minx.

While visiting my friend’s photographs today, while I was remembering her and wishing I could speak to her again, I came across this exceptional view of one of her vacations.

This is a place whereby I could sit down and put pen to paper. There is a magnetic force to pull me right inside the camera to descend the stairs and gaze out onto the tranquil sea.

It has been almost a year since I have had word from her and I know her readers and fans feel a lackluster from once being in her presence to the void created by her absence.

We all pray you are safe and well. You are a great writer and such an effervescent personality. You are unique, one of a kind and a master storyteller. One day we will meet again, my friend. One day.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

One response to “Domestic Minx We Miss You!

Leave a Reply

