We Are Being So Good!

As I said, we are being so good today while our Mommy is writing and juggling.  It is something she does but I do not think she uses balls as in a routine.  

My little brother, Cosmo is usually running around and picking on  … oh well, chasing us and jumping out at us, when we walk near him.  For those of you who do not know me, I am Bobby and when Cosmo was a tiny tyke, I was his baby’s daddy.  Which means I had to babycatsit him and keep him out of trouble.  I tell you he sure did keep me and Ribbon, his baby’s mama, on our toes.  

Well, it’s time to go to bed and so we hope you have a wonderful day.  “Shhh,” Mommy’s still working.  Bye.

One thought on “We Are Being So Good!

Leave a Reply

