John McCain – Nope

John McCain – Nope, originally uploaded by News Corpse.

What is difficult for me when it comes to listening to this politician is this. I don’t believe him. No matter if he wins or loses, I simply do not believe him. Take a very close look at his face, his expressions. When he isn’t “ON,” there is a distinct look of resign which crosses his face. He is pretending that he actually wants to be president of our country. He is his Republican Party’s best chance for the white house.

I do not believe him … but there are millions of citizens that do. I really cannot wait for the debates and I certainly hope they won’t hold back on Sarah Palin, because they sure did a good old boy job on Hillary. I want these candidates to come out with guns blazing. I want the hard questions asked and I want straight answers, too.

Leave a Reply

