Happy Birthday Bobby … July 6th!

Hello there ... I came all the way from the Pacific Ocean.

Hello there ... I came all the way from the Pacific Ocean.Bobby was gracious enough to allow Hannah to play while she was recuperating. Thanks Bobby!

I love my new toy!

I love my new toy!

Bobby opens his gift
Bobby opens his gift.  Wow it’s Buster Crab!  I love my new toy! He makes a nice chirping sound. Very cool.

About two weeks ago, sorry for the delay, Daisy and Pixie surprised my Bobby with a gift for his 11th birthday, which we celebrated on July 6, 2008. The UPS man delivered this package and we could hardly wait to open it up. Bobby thought, “I wonder what is inside.”

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Bobby … July 6th!

  1. Hooray! I am so happy that you liked your present! Pixie and I thought that something pink, and from the sea, would be perfect for you since we live in south Florida. We told Buster Crab not to pinch you with his big clawrs!

Leave a Reply

