Lord Likely Anniversary

 

likely1Lord Likely is celebrating his first year anniversary in the blogisphere and I for one applaud him on his creative productions of his imagination. Now I must insist that anyone choosing to view his site will know in advance that whilst I and many others find him to be amusing and very cutting-edge, his site is rated “R” or sometimes “X” and it would be against my better judgment to send anyone there, who may not appreciate some of the raunchy things he writes about. His sense of humor is totally grown-up and not for any eyes that will shrink away in horror at some of the subjects he might introduce.

For my part, I enjoy the personality of his 1850’s character and how well written his stories are. There are times, I must confess, where I skim over some of the more descriptive parts because I have grown so fond of the author and his major abilities to pen the continuing story.   He entertains a large audience which fuels a part of his playful imagination. Andy Fanton is perhaps a writer that will become famous whilst being a bit infamous.

Toodle Pip Lord Likely!  You have become a character which is very real in the blogger world. Your author is one of my favorite people and I am certain that we will share many years of friendship.To view his site one may click on the side bar “The Astonishing Adventures of Lord Likely.”

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

Leave a Reply

