Inspiration

Plated Horns, originally uploaded by Theresa111.

I have a feeling that what I have been learning recently will take me on a journey, for which I have longed to travel. The road toward a wealth I never thought could be mine. By sharing this gift I can help others to achieve what they need and in turn, I will earn all that I want.

Because it is an open door where the sky is the limit, I need only apply myself half as hard as I have for someone else and I will be living the dreams I dreamt as a young woman. It’s like wanting to eat this dessert, everyday and never gain an ounce and having beautiful and positive people all about me, and we are on this quest together. I am inspired and will be an inspiration to others.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

Leave a Reply

