Busche de Noel

Busche de Noel, originally uploaded by Theresa111.

This is an edible Christmas log and with the tiny candle, one can even light it for a celebration. It makes a wonderful centerpiece and is is filled with delectable roulade, soaked in rum syrup and iced with butter cream. The designs and decorations are marzipan and meringue. Just looking at it makes my mouth water.

I want to take this time to wish all of my readers the Happiest Holiday and Winter Season. Take time to fill your heart with love and laughter. I would wish that all of our Earth’s peoples would be kind to one another.

“I leave you peace, my peace I give you.” JC

5 thoughts on “Busche de Noel

  1. Merry Christmas Darling Daisy. Make sure you and Pixie give your Mommie and Daddy special treats! Joe and I went to see Alvin and The Chipmunks and it was so good! Thanks for all the joy you have brought to the world Daisy!

Leave a Reply

