“The Fence” Theresa’s Original Art

“The Fence” Watercolor on Canvas Paper circa 1999, originally uploaded by Theresa111.

There is a fence which exists in my mind. I worked with watercolors and layered the paint many times in order to obtain this effect. What is uncanny is that my next door neighbor has since erected a fence almost just like this one. Talk about visualization!

Watercolor on Canvas Paper circa 1999

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

3 responses to ““The Fence” Theresa’s Original Art

  • Liudmila

    Very joyful is your art. But why you need the fence? Remove it and it will be surely something marvellous there…. Tell me when you do it, I wanted to see it too.
    :)))

  • thedomesticminx

    As long as one doesn’t try to sit on it too often!!

    A lovely painting, but yes…I like to pull down the fences too.
    Except the one around my swimming pool, of course!!
    x

  • floydcraig

    I Love the Painting! I do understand about visualization! ( I’m busy visualizing something positive now!)The sky in the painting facinates me! Beautiful work! Thanks for sharing! Floyd

Leave a Reply

