“Adventures of Lady Laura”

My Roses, originally uploaded by Theresa111.

Introducing my first continuing story at my new web log site. Presenting  my original “Adventures of Lady Laura.”

After you have visited and scrolled here, please visit my new site.  Thank you my wonderful readers and friends.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to ““Adventures of Lady Laura”

  • Daisy the Curly Cat

    I got a WordPress account so I could comment! Those roses are very beautiful, and pink is my favorite color. I think I can almost smell them, too.

  • Theresa111

    Daisy,
    My dear, you are the most adorable kitty I have ever seen. If you don’t get your own tv, video, magazine or book deal, I don’t know what I’ll do. You need to let the whole world meet you.
    To think you got a wordpress account just so you could comment, makes me love you even more. Bobby likes you too much. I know pink is your favorite color because you were talking a lot about the pink squiggles. You are such a fortunate baby girl to have your Mommy and Pixie to love you. I cannot wait to see what you will do and wear next. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

