Walk This Way

Walk This Way…190713503_956771b466 Jeremy Stump, originally uploaded by Theresa111.

Such an appealing stairway. I saw this and had to share this wonderful photograph of one Jeremy Stump. His work can be viewed at his web site. http://www.jeremystump.com an amazing artist of photography.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

3 responses to “Walk This Way

  • sweat1951

    That is a breathtaking stairway. Wish I was there now.

  • thedomesticminx

    Not only do I want to climb the stairs to see what lies beyond, I want to look behind to see where I’ve been.

    Beautiful…

  • Theresa111

    I want to see where it leads above and behind too.

    When I was eleven and twelve my girlfriend Sandy Smith and I would pack a lunch and walk into the huge tunnel (drains really) to follow them through to a special place where we would climb up metal rungs and perch on the big ledge.

    With flashlights aglow, we would enjoy our lunch, chips, candy and sodas. Afterward, we would light up our cigarettes and talk grown up teenager talk. Oh those lazy summer days!

Leave a Reply

