Soap Rocks!

"Cool gift from my sister, Mary"

“Cool gift from my sister, Mary”

I am forever washing my hands and this was an exceptionally thoughtful gift from my sister, Mary.

She knows how much I love rocks and the blending of shapes, colors and scents combine to bring a smile to my face.

"They look like jewels"

“They look like jewels”

This one still has the plastic wrap. The green one was the one I chose to use first.

"Here are all three of my Soap Rocks"

“Here are all three of my Soap Rocks”

They will take a long time to use up, so I will admire each one everyday.

"Soap Rocks come in a variety of shapes, colors and scents"

“Soap Rocks come in a variety of shapes, colors and scents”

The pamphlet shows the many scented Soap Rocks and tells the history of the company.

About Theresa H Hall

As a professional vocalist. licensed broadcaster, artist, published poet, lyricist, writer, essayist, critic, animal lover and budding pastr View all posts by Theresa H Hall

2 responses to “Soap Rocks!

  • glamrock4ever

    These soap rocks truly look like gems…you almost hate to use them! Love how big they are!

    • Theresa H Hall

      They are big and provide cleaning without withering down. I make sure the silver dish doesn’t have water so the soap will not melt. I love them and can see it will take a long time to use up the green one. the next one I will use will be the purple as I am saving the pink one for last. Now I know where to order them anytime I need to, plus they make fabulous gifts for the person who has absolutely everything. :) <3

Leave a Reply

